The Prime Minister the Hon. Anthony Albanese has announced his Government’s first full Ministry. Two Muslim ministers.

The Prime Minister the Hon. Anthony Albanese has announced his Government’s first full Ministry and will be sworn on today Wed 1 June 2022.

Very importantly, The Hon. Anthony Albanese has introduced two Muslim ministers and a record break in the Australian Parliament’s history and so many other nationalities to stamp Australian Labor Party’s “ Inclusive Policy” to the Nation.


The Hon. Anthony Albanese MP Prime Minister

The Hon. Richard Marles MP Deputy Prime Minister

Minister for Defence

Senator the Hon. Penny Wong Minister for Foreign Affairs

The Hon. Dr Jim Chalmers MP Treasurer

Senator the Hon. Katy Gallagher Minister for Finance

Minister for the Public Service

Minister for Women

Senator the Hon. Don Farrell Minister for Trade and Tourism

Special Minister of State

The Hon. Tony Burke MP Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations

Minister for the Arts

The Hon. Mark Butler MP Minister for Health and Aged Care

The Hon. Chris Bowen MP Minister for Climate Change and Energy

The Hon. Tanya Plibersek MP Minister for the Environment and Water

The Hon. Catherine King MP Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government

The Hon. Linda Burney MP Minister for Indigenous Australians

The Hon. Amanda Rishworth MP Minister for Social Services

The Hon. Bill Shorten MP Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme

Minister for Government Services

The Hon. Mark Dreyfus QC MP Attorney-General

Cabinet Secretary

The Hon. Brendan O’Connor MP Minister for Skills and Training

The Hon. Jason Clare MP Minister for Education

The Hon. Julie Collins MP Minister for Housing

Minister for Homelessness

Minister for Small Business

The Hon. Michelle Rowland MP Minister for Communications

The Hon. Madeleine King MP Minister for Resources

Minister for Northern Australia

Senator Murray Watt Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Minister for Emergency Management

The Hon. Ed Husic MP Minister for Industry and Science

The Hon. Clare O’Neil MP Minister for Home Affairs

Minister for Cyber Security

Outer Ministry:

The Hon. Matt Keogh MP Minister for Veterans’ Affairs

Minister for Defence Personnel

The Hon. Pat Conroy MP Minister for Defence Industry

Minister for International Development and the Pacific

The Hon. Stephen Jones MP Assistant Treasurer

Minister for Financial Services

The Hon. Andrew Giles MP Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs

The Hon. Anne Aly MP Minister for Early Childhood Education

Minister for Youth

The Hon. Anika Wells MP Minister for Aged Care

Minister for Sport

The Hon. Kristy McBain MP Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories

Assistant Ministers:

The Hon. Justine Elliot MP Assistant Minister for Social Services

Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Hon. Matt Thistlethwaite MP Assistant Minister for Defence

Assistant Minister for Veterans’ Affairs

Assistant Minister for the Republic

The Hon. Dr Andrew Leigh MP Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury

The Hon. Patrick Gorman MP Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister

Senator Jenny McAllister Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy

Senator Carol Brown Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

The Hon. Ged Kearney MP Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care

The Hon. Emma McBride MP Assistant Minister for Mental Health

Assistant Minister for Rural and Regional Health

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Assistant Minister for Indigenous Australians

Assistant Minister for Indigenous Health

Senator Tim Ayres Assistant Minister for Trade

Assistant Minister for Manufacturing

Senator Anthony Chisholm Assistant Minister for Education

Assistant Minister for Regional Development

The Hon. Tim Watts MP Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs

Leave a Reply


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)